DTE CODE : 2176

MSBTE CODE : 1152

छत्रपती शाहू महाराज शिक्षण संस्थेचे

कालेज आफ पालिटेक्नीक CHHATRAPATI SHAHU MAHARAJ SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S CSMSS COLLEGE OF POLYTECHNIC,

(Approved by AICTE & DTE (Govt. of Maharashtra), Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai)

CSMSS1POIX/23-24/04-13

DATE: 03/06/2023

ORDER

Sub: Constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee

Ref: AICTE, New Delhi, Approval Process Hand book

This is to informed you that in tune with the policy of CSMSS College of Polytechnic (COP), Aurangabad to ensure complete ragging free environment in CSMSS COP campus and as per the guidelines of AICTE, New Delhi, notified regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved technical institutions vide no. 37-3/legal/AICTE/2009, Dated 01/07/2009. Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted with the following members till further order. You have to report to the undersigned frequently.

	ANTI-RAGG	ING COMMIT	
S.NO.	NAME OF THE STAFF	Designation	Post
1	Dr. Ganesh B. Dongre	Chairman	Head of Institute (Principal)
2	Police Inspector	Member	Member, Police Dept.
3	Mr. Sanjay Patil	Member	Local Media Representative
4	Mr. Kerron Vaishnav	Member	NGO Representative
5	Mr. Aniket Sonwane	Member	Faculty Representative
6	Mrs. Manisha Sakhare	Member	Faculty Representative
7	Mrs. Dhanshri Lahore	Member	Faculty Representative
8	Mr. Sandip Madan	Member	Faculty Representative
9	Mr. Uttam Khunbhar	Member	Parent Representative
10	Mr. Parmeshwar Dake	Member	Non-teaching representative
11	Mr. Srikhande Saurabh	Member	Student Representative
12	Ms. Jagruti R. Nikam	Member	Student Representative
13	Mr. Bharat Dhanwade	Member	Faculty Representative

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE



Kanchanwadi, Paithan Road, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar - 431011 Ph.No. (0240) 2646401 - 402 Website :- www.csmsspoly.com Email : principal@csmsspoly.com, os@csmsspoly.com