DTE CODE: 2176 MSBTE CODE: 1152



छत्रपती शाहू महाराज शिक्षण संस्थेचे

## कॉलेज ऑफ पॉलिटेक्नीक

## CHHATRAPATI SHAHU MAHARAJ SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S CSMSS COLLEGE OF POLYTECHNIC,

(Approved by AICTE & DTE (Govt. of Maharashtra), Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai)



CSMSS/Poly 23-24/04-E

DATE: 03/06/2023

## **ORDER**

Sub: Constitution of Internal Committee (IC)

Ref: AICTE, New Delhi, Approval Process Hand book

This is to informed you that in tune with the policy of CSMSS College of Polytechnic (COP), Chh. Sambhajinagar (Aurangabad) As per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F.AICTE/WH/2016/01dated 10th June, 2016 \* Internal Committee (IC) is as per gender sensitization, prevention and prohibition of sexual harassment of women employees and students and redressal of grievances in technical institutions. Following ICC committee is constituted for the same and report frequently to the undersigned.

INTERNAL COMMITTEE (IC)

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STAFF	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	Mrs. Manisha B. Sakhare	Lecturer	Chairman
2	Mrs. Dhanshri R. Lahore	Lecturer	Member
3	Mrs. Sonal R. Borakhade	HOD AN	Member
4	Mr. Aniket A. Sonwane	Lecturer	Member
5	Mr. Bharat G. Dhanwade	Registrar	Member
6	Mrs. Ketaki P. Bhalerao	Office Superintendent	Member
7	Mrs. Sonali P. Wadkar	Clerk Student Section	Member
8	Ms. Pratiksha Dhamale	Student Representative	Member
9	Ms Janhavi Paul	Student Representative	Member
10	Ms. Riya kakde	Student Representative	Member

PRINCIPAL