MOU has signed with Nashik Engineering Cluster

Chatrapati Shahu Maharaj Shikshan Sanstha’s College of Polytechnic has signed membership of understanding with Nashik Engineering Cluster. Under this project we have given training of CNC, Automation and information technology to more than 100 students. for this program Principal CSMSS College of Polytechnic, Prof. Ganesh Dongre, TPO Prof. Sagar Avhale , Mr. Nitin Jadhav, HOD Machanical  Engg., Nilesh Borade, Trainer CNC of NEC, Mr Faruque, placement Head of NEC, Mr Subhashish Roy, CEO Nashik Engineering Cluster  were present for the same. Under this it is planned to conduct various skills development and training activities.